Skip To Main Content

2022-2023 Kentucky Summative Assessment (KSA) Results for



Mission:  To enhance student's abilities to succeed in school by developing and sustaining partnerships that promote:

  • Early learning and successful transition into school
  • Academic achievement and well being while in school
  • Successful transition into adult life.

 Focus: The focus of the individual center is to "remove non-cognitive barriers to learning" through programs, activities, and services.

Location of Centers and Coordinators:

  • Belfry High School - Pat May
  • Belfry Middle School - Brittney Hager
  • Belfry Elementary - Eugenia Whitt
  • Bevins Elem. School - Sandy Harrison
  • Dorton Elem. School- Alisha Hurley
  • East Ridge High School - Rhonda Moore
  • Elkhorn City Elem. School - Maxine Gibson
  • Feds Creek Elem. School - Jan Mercer
  • Johns Crek Elem. School - Dewayne Smith
  • Kimper Elem. School- Vivan Carter
  • Millard Elem. School - Leeann Little
  • Mullins Elem. School - Deloris Thacker
  • Phelps High School - Rochelle Mayhorn
  • Phelps Elem. School - Brandi Wolford
  • Pike Co. Cent. High School - Shelley Collins
  • Shelby Valley High School - Shannon Kiser
  • Valley Elementary - Betty Johnson
  • District FRYSC Finance Coordinator - Carolyn Hess