Skip To Main Content

KENTUCKY SUMMATIVE ASSESSMENT RESULTS FOR PIKE COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT:

Proficient and Distinguished in Reading: 55%
(State Average: 47%)

View full Report

Proficient and Distinguished in Math: 41.3%
(State Average: 42%)

Finance Staff

Finance
NANCY VANCE
FINANCE OFFICER II (BS DEGREE)

 

nancy

Nancy  S Ratliff
CSFO/CSFM
Director of Finance/Treasurer
606-433-9230
Email: nancy.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7746

 

 

 

Alison  Smith

Accounting Supervisor
Payroll/Benefits/Receivables

606-433-9226
Email: alison.smith@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7794

 


Daniel  Isaac
Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Payable/ Grants/ District Support
606-433-9240

Email: daniel.isaac@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7798

 

 
em

Ericka Meade
Finance/Purchasing/travel
Purchase Order and Travel Processing
606-433-9234
Email: ericka.meade@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7794 
 

Christa  Adams
Payroll
606-433-9231
Email: christa.adams@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7772

 

brandypayroll

Brandy Shanks
Records
606-433-9228
Email: brandy.shanks@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7760

 


Eldora  Trimble
Accounts Payable
606-433-9239 
Email: eldora.trimble@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7798

 

ashley

Ashley Brown
Payroll
606-433-9260
Email: ashley.brown@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7794

 

 

tonya

 

Tanya Dehart
Payroll
606-433-9232
Email: tanya.dotson@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7772

part-time:  glenda Brown, Payroll

Carolyn Hess, FRYSC