PCYLC Officers Elected for 2016-17


               New Officers for the Pike County Youth Leadership Council were elected for the 2016-17 school year at the first meeting of the PCYLC Board of Directors. From left are: Membership Director -Rachel Adkins of Shelby Valley High School, President- Austin Dillon of Belfry High, Vice-President-Jamison Coleman of East Ridge High, Secretary-Sam Musgrave of Pikeville High, Treasurer-Dennison Lowe of Pike County Central High and Publicist Sarah Adkins of Shelby Valley High. The PCYLC Board of Directors meets once a month at a different high school each month with the first school meeting set for September 29 at Belfry High. The PCYLC full council meets once a month at 6 p.m. at the Pike County courthouse, fiscal courtroom. The first meeting was tentatively set for October 4. 

Back to School News      Print News Article