Finance Office

Finance
Nancy Ratliff
Director of Finance/Treasurer

(606) 433-9230
nancy.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us


nancy
Nancy  S Ratliff
CSFO/CSFM
Director of Finance/Treasurer
606-433-9230
Email: nancy.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7746


Carolyn  Hess
Accounting Supervisor/Grants
606-433-9227 
Email: carolyn.hess@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7798



Daniel  Isaac
Accounting Supervisor

Accounts Payable/ Grants/ District Support
606-433-9240

Email: daniel.isaac@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7798



Alison  Smith

Accounting Supervisor/Benefits
606-433-9226
Email: alison.smith@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7794


Christa  Adams
Records Department
606-433-9232
Email: christa.adams@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7772

 

 

 

 

 




Glenda  Brown
Data Assistant- Payroll
606-433-9231
Email: glenda.brown@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7772


Eldora  Trimble
Accounts Payable
606-433-9239 
Email: eldora.trimble@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7798

ashley
Ashley Brown
Account Clerk
606-433-9260
Email: ashley.brown@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7794

 

Cassie
Cassie Goff
Staff Support Secretary
Purchase Order and Travel Processing
606-433-9239
Email: cassie.goff@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7794 


 

tonya
Tanya Dotson
Payroll Clerk
606-433-9232
Email: tanya.dotson@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7772