Finance Office

.
Nancy Ratliff
Director of Finance/Treasurer

nancy

Nancy  S Ratliff

CSFO/CSFM
Director of Finance/Treasurer
606-433-9230
Email: nancy.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7746

Carolyn  Hess
Accounting Supervisor/Grants
606-433-9227 
Email: carolyn.hess@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7798

Daniel  Isaac
Accounting Supervisor

Accounts Payable & School Support
606-433-9240

Email: daniel.isaac@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7798



Alison  Smith

Accounting Supervisor/Benefits
606-433-9226
Email: alison.smith@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7794

Christa  Adams
Data Assistant- Payroll
606-433-9232
Email: christa.adams@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7772

 

 

 

 

 


Glenda  Brown
Data Assistant- Payroll
606-433-9231
Email: glenda.brown@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7772

 


Deborah  Hall
Account Clerk
606-433-9260
Email: deborah.hall@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7794

 

 

 

 


Debbie  Renigar
Data Assistant- Finance/Benefits
606-433-9239
Email: debbie.renigar@pike.kyschools.us
Fax: 606-432-7794 



Eldora  Trimble
Accounts Payable
606-433-9239 
Email: eldora.trimble@pike.kyschools.us

Fax: 606-432-7798

tanya

Tanya Gibbs-Dotson

Staff Support Secretary

Business Office/Payroll

606-433-9228

Email: tanya.dotson@pike.kyschools.us
Fax.
606-432-7760