Technology

student wordle

Clayton Potter

Clayton Potter- Director of Technology
E-mail: clayton.potter@pike.kyschools.us
Phone: 606-433-9257

 

Catrina Slone- Technology Assistant
E-mail: catrina.slone@pike.kyschools.us
Phone: 606-433-9252

 

Network Support Division

Cindy Oquinn- Help Desk Administrator

E-mail: cindy.oquinn@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-432-7742

 

James Smallwood- Network Engineer    

E-mail: james.smallwood@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9263

 

Brandon Belcher- Network Engineer      

E-mail: brandon.belcher@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9262

 

Maintenance Support Division

Jim Ratliff- Support Division Supervisor  

E-mail: jim.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9327

 

Kelly Coleman- Maintenance Technician 

E-mail: kelly.coleman@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9300

 

Mark Ratliff- Maintenance Technician     

E-mail: mark.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9336

 

Corey Scaggs- Maintenance Technician 

E-mail: Corey.Scaggs@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9327

 

Chris Phillips- Maintenance Technician   

E-mail: chris.phillips@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9325

 

Randy Roberts- Maintenance Technician

E-mail: Randy.Roberts@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9327

 

 

Technology Integration Division

Connie Tackett- Integration Specialist   

E-mail: connie.tackett@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9347

 

Gina Wright- Integration Specialist        

E-mail: gina.wright@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9348

 

Tammy Ratliff- Integration Specialist      

E-mail: tammy.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Phone: 606-433-9346

 

Documents